Last Day of School

I am so behind on my blog posts that I am posting about the last day of school at the end of summer. Yikes! I definitely need to get caught up! The boys last day of school was a little bittersweet for me. I was sad that they would be leaving the darling Grace Sprouts they have been attending and going to a different school that had a kindergarten program. We loved it at Grace Sprouts and are so glad it was a part of out lives. One of my favorite things about Grace Sprouts is their books they make. They take pictures all throughout the year and then put together darling little scrap books for the family to enjoy! Full of some of the kids best artwork and of course the pictures they take. I just love it! We will forever cherish those books! Thanks Grace Sprouts for all that you did for my kiddos!

Cute Books
Cute Books

IMG_9274 IMG_9267 IMG_9268 IMG_9265 IMG_9269 IMG_9271 IMG_9275 IMG_9266 IMG_9270

These are a few of my favorites in their books. So fun to have the memories.

Gifts for the teachers
Gifts for the teachers

Like many people, I always take a pic on the first day of school and the last day of school to see how much my kids have grown. This year, I tried to put them in basically the same clothes that they wore the first day of school so I could see their growth even more. So fun to see. As always taking pictures is a bit crazy. It always takes many takes before we get the right fit.

IMG_6337 IMG_6338 IMG_6342 IMG_6344 IMG_6347 IMG_6362

Their growth never ceases to amaze me. I used the hello sign on the door to compare. They grew quite a bit. So sad! My babies are getting big!

Leave a Reply

