Deacon and Scarlett

Although the pictures for this are absolutely horrible and blurry, I still had to document. I LOVE NASHVILLE! I know the show has it’s drama, but I love the music and the actors and..well everything. One great thing about living in Texas is that I get to be exposed to some fabulous cowboy/country culture. It’s the ” real deal” over here. Because it’s the real deal, we are lucky to be able to have people like the stars of Nashville come and sing at our tiny little Honky Tonk called Billy Bob’s. Although the sound was absolutely horrible ( I think the speakers were blown) I was still very star struck. It was fun to see them in person and experience their amazing voices in real life.

  Yes, I know I look like a Pilgrim. I guess I got confused on how to dress like a country person. Ha!
  

Ok entertainment, but GREAT company! We had fun!

Leave a Reply

